Personnel

From ISLAB/CAISR

Staff at Intelligent systems lab

Fernando Alonso-Fernandez

Fernando Alonso-Fernandez

Postdoctoral Researcher, PhD
Email: feralo@hh.se
Room: E511
Tel.: +46-35-167304

Awais Ashfaq

Awais Ashfaq

PhD Student, M. Sc.
Email: awais.ashfaq@hh.se
Room: E505
Tel.: +46-729-773-770

Josef Bigun

Josef Bigun

Professor, PhD
Email: josef.bigun@hh.se
Room: E504
Tel.: +46-35-167227

Mohamed-Rafik Bouguelia

Mohamed-Rafik Bouguelia

Researcher, PhD
Email: mohbou@hh.se
Room: F509
Tel.: +4635167589

Stefan Byttner

Stefan Byttner

Associate Professor, PhD
Email: Stefan.Byttner@hh.se
Room: E505
Tel.: +46-35-167792

Emma Börjesson

Emma Börjesson

Project Administrator, M.Sc
Email: emma.borjesson@hh.se
Room: C1
Tel.: +46-767-219161

Ece Calikus

Ece Calikus

PhD. Candidate, M.Sc.
Email: ece.calikus@hh.se
Room: E512
Tel.: +46-72-977-36-40

Iulian Carpatorea

Iulian Carpatorea

PhD. Candidate, M.Sc.
Email: iulian.carpatorea@hh.se
Room: E513
Tel.: +4635167926

Magnus Clarin

Magnus Clarin

Project Manager, PhD
Email: magnus.clarin@hh.se
Room: B
Tel.: +46-35-167284

Martin Cooney

Martin Cooney

Postdoctoral Researcher, PhD
Email: martin.cooney@hh.se
Room: E530
Tel.: +46-35-167623

Jennifer David

Jennifer David

PhD. Candidate, M.S.
Email: jennifer.david@hh.se
Room: E508
Tel.: +46-729773547

Pablo del Moral

Pablo del Moral

PhD Candidate, M. Sc.
Email: pablo.del_moral@hh.se
Room: E502
Tel.: +46-72-977-36-39

Cristofer Englund

Cristofer Englund

Adjunct Senior Lecturer, PhD
Email: cristofer.englund@hh.se
Room: E504
Tel.:

Yuantao Fan

Yuantao Fan

PhD. Candidate, M.Sc.
Email: yuantao.fan@hh.se
Room: E513
Tel.:

Shiraz Farouq

Shiraz Farouq

PhD Candidate, M. Sc.
Email: shiraz.farouq@hh.se
Room: E505
Tel.:

Saeed Gholami Shahbandi

Saeed Gholami Shahbandi

PhD Candidate, M.Sc
Email: saesha@hh.se
Room: E522
Tel.: +46-35-16-7537

Anne-Christine Hertz

Anne-Christine Hertz

Project Coordinator, B.Sc.
Email: anne-christine.hertz@hh.se
Room: C1
Tel.: +46-705-384555

Ulf Holmberg

Ulf Holmberg

Professor, PhD
Email: ulf.holmberg@hh.se
Room: E521
Tel.: +46-35-167142

Karl Iagnemma

Karl Iagnemma

Guest Professor, PhD
Email:
Room:
Tel.:

Siddhartha Khandelwal

Siddhartha Khandelwal

PhD Candidate, M.Sc
Email: siddhartha.khandelwal@hh.se
Room: E522
Tel.: +46-35-16-7667

Jens Lundström

Jens Lundström

Assistant Senior Lecturer, PhD
Email: jens.lundstrom@hh.se
Room: E509
Tel.: +46-72-396-00-23

Hassan Mashad Nemati

Hassan Mashad Nemati

PhD Candidate, M.Sc
Email: hassan.nemati@hh.se
Room: E513
Tel.: +46-35-167930

Thomas Munther

Thomas Munther

Assistant Professor, M.Sc.
Email: Thomas.Munther@hh.se
Room: E528
Tel.: +46-35-167115

Kenneth Nilsson

Kenneth Nilsson

Associate Professor, PhD
Email: kenneth.nilsson@hh.se
Room: E518
Tel.: +46-35-167136

Sławomir Nowaczyk

Sławomir Nowaczyk

Associate Professor, PhD
Email: slawomir.nowaczyk@hh.se
Room: E519
Tel.: +46-729-773-599

Christopher Nugent

Christopher Nugent

Guest Professor, PhD
Email:
Room: E512
Tel.:

Sepideh Pashami

Sepideh Pashami

Postdoctoral researcher, PhD
Email: sepideh.pashami@hh.se
Room: E511
Tel.: +4635167151

Rune Prytz

Rune Prytz

Industrial PhD Student, M.Sc.
Email: rune.prytz@volvo.com
Room: E508
Tel.:

Maria Luiza Recena Menezes

Maria Luiza Recena Menezes

PhD Candidate,
Email: maria.menezes@hh.se
Room: E504
Tel.: +46-35167370

Tommy Salomonsson

Tommy Salomonsson

Assistant Professor, M.Sc.
Email: tommy.salomonsson@hh.se
Room: E529
Tel.: +46-35-167481

Anita Sant'Anna

Anita Sant'Anna

Assistant Professor, PhD
Email: anita.santanna@hh.se
Room: E526
Tel.: +46-35167849

Magnus Svensson

Magnus Svensson

Industrial PhD Student, M.Sc.
Email: Magnus.Svensson@volvo.com
Room: E508
Tel.:

Roland Thörner

Roland Thörner

Project Coordinator, M.Sc.
Email: roland.thorner@hh.se
Room: C1, E3, E5
Tel.: +46-70-2181540

Antanas Verikas

Antanas Verikas

Professor, PhD
Email: antanas.verikas@hh.se
Room: E516
Tel.: +46-35-16-71-40

Nicholas Wickström

Nicholas Wickström

Associate Professor, PhD
Email: nicholas.wickstrom@hh.se
Room: E523
Tel.: +46-35-167382

Björn Åstrand

Björn Åstrand

Associate Professor, PhD
Email: bjorn.astrand@hh.se
Room: E 517
Tel.: +46-35-167-143