Learning Systems

From ISLAB/CAISR


Läraktiga system Antanas Verikas

Courses:


Personnel

Mohamed-Rafik Bouguelia

Mohamed-Rafik Bouguelia

Postdoctoral Researcher, PhD
Email: mohbou@hh.se
Room: F509
Tel.: +4635167589

Stefan Byttner

Stefan Byttner

Associate Professor, PhD
Email: Stefan.Byttner@hh.se
Room: E505
Tel.: +46-35-167792

Ece Calikus

Ece Calikus

PhD. Candidate, M.Sc.
Email: ece.calikus@hh.se
Room: E512
Tel.: +46-72-977-36-40

Iulian Carpatorea

Iulian Carpatorea

PhD. Candidate, M.Sc.
Email: iulian.carpatorea@hh.se
Room: E513
Tel.: +4635167926

Magnus Clarin

Magnus Clarin

Project Manager, PhD
Email: magnus.clarin@hh.se
Room: B
Tel.: +46-35-167284

Jens Lundström

Jens Lundström

Assistant Senior Lecturer, PhD
Email: jens.lundstrom@hh.se
Room: E509
Tel.: +46-72-396-00-23

Hassan Mashad Nemati

Hassan Mashad Nemati

PhD Candidate, M.Sc
Email: hassan.nemati@hh.se
Room: E513
Tel.: +46-35-167930

Sławomir Nowaczyk

Sławomir Nowaczyk

Associate Professor, PhD
Email: slawomir.nowaczyk@hh.se
Room: E519
Tel.: +46-729-773-599

Rune Prytz

Rune Prytz

Industrial PhD Student, M.Sc.
Email: rune.prytz@volvo.com
Room: E508
Tel.:

Anita Sant'Anna

Anita Sant'Anna

Assistant Professor, PhD
Email: anita.santanna@hh.se
Room: E526
Tel.: +46-35167849

Magnus Svensson

Magnus Svensson

Industrial PhD Student, M.Sc.
Email: Magnus.Svensson@volvo.com
Room: E508
Tel.:

Antanas Verikas

Antanas Verikas

Professor, PhD
Email: antanas.verikas@hh.se
Room: E516
Tel.: +46-35-16-71-40

Nicholas Wickström

Nicholas Wickström

Associate Professor, PhD
Email: nicholas.wickstrom@hh.se
Room: E523
Tel.: +46-35-167382